My Mom’s 60th Birthday

Today my mom is celebrating her 60th birthday and I want to wish her with all my heart HAPPY BIRTHDAY and to say how much I love her and appreciate her for all she has done for me.
Today we will be celebrating with all the family, brothers, grandchildren (4 girls), my husband, my brother’s wives and my father.

But last week I had my mother all to myself in a mother-daughter trip to the Netherlands.
It was the most amazing trip and I thank my mom for doing this with me. So HAPPY BIRTHDAY my dear mom, may you celebrate 60 more amazing years with us.

Amsterdam my mom and me

my mom in Amsterdam

Anna Frank house

Love you mom.

3 thoughts on “My Mom’s 60th Birthday

A Penny For Your Thoughts

