It’s My Birthday

Today it is my birthday. And to top it all, it’s my younger daughter’s birthday as well. (She couldn’t wait to say happy birthday mommy).

I know it is customary to congratulate the birthday honoree, but today I want to congratulate you, my dear reader.

I’m so grateful that you read my posts and follow my blog.

And  I want to wish you:

  • That every day will start and end with a smile on your face.
  • That you will have great adventures and miraculous moments.
  • That you will take a moment every day to appreciate what you got and say thank you for who you are.
  • And that you’ll have a wonderful year!

 

Thank you for reading…

Yours Rebecca

2 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday

A Penny For Your Thoughts

