Thankful Thursday

Yey! It is Thursday and its time to be grateful.

the-beauty-of-nature

Today I want to say BIG thank you for all the unseen people.

Yesterday I was in the mall and noticed the cleaning people. They had a sad expression on their face and they were bent over as if they don’t want us to see them.

I regret to say that I usually don’t pay much attention to the cleaning persons. Not only in the mall but everywhere I go. They take care of the things I take for granted.
Those amazing people are often unseen, and not because they have a vanishing cloak.

I guess there other “behind the scenes” folks who do amazing things to improve our stay in public places, and I don’t even know what they do or who they are.

So I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge all the wonderful people who work so hard to clean, fix and all the other important things they do. I just want to say that I see you! You are not unseen anymore.

What are you grateful about today?
Rebecca

4 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

A Penny For Your Thoughts

