Smell The Flowers Anniversary and Announcement

bouquet-of-roses

Hey guys,

I just got a happy message from WordPress that my blog is celebrating its 1st year anniversary today.

Wow, time sure does fly when you’re having fun.

It is kind of a funny story that I got this message now.  Because here I was sitting in front of my computer, trying to figure it out how to tell you my exciting news. And bam, I got this cute little trophy and a cheerful anniversary note.

So I figured it might be the perfect opportunity to make an announcement and celebrate at the same time.

But first things first.

I wanted to share my 1st year anniversary delight and gratitude with you, it’s been a great year and it is all because of you. Without your support and likes I couldn’t have made it so far.

This takes me to my other thrilling announcement.

Drum rolls please….

I just finished uploading to kindle my latest book “”Flowers the Secret Key to Your Well Being”.

I’m so excited I can hardly breathe.

It is a fantastic book that will introduce you to the magical world of flowers, their influence on you, and how you can benefit from their healing powers.

I promise to tell you all about it tomorrow, as well as when it will be available for FREE. Meantime, I’m going to try to catch my breath and do a little happy dance.

Till tomorrow…

Rebecca

A Penny For Your Thoughts

